June 6

UPCOMING EVENTS

JUNE EVENTS

We have a lot of great things happening at Clearmeadow before the school year is finished.

  • SCIENTIST IN THE CLASSROOM (FORCES) Tuesday June 13th. We will need 5 parent volunteers to help assist.
  • BOOK FAIR AND RAFFLE- June 12th – June 16th
  • CANADA 150th Primary Fun Day – June 15th
  • SCHOOL BBQ – June 15th TIME: 4pm to 6pm
  • LIBRARY BOOK RETURN DATE June 16th
  • Last Day of School: June 28th EARLY DISMISSAL 11:50am.


Posted June 6, 2017 by jennifer burrows in category General

About the Author

Welcome to my Classroom Blog! My name is Jennifer Burrows and I've been teaching the primary grades for the last 16 years. This year I will be your child's language and math teacher. I am a full time teacher however my afternoons will be spent as a math coach in our school. In our fast moving technological society, I have created a classroom blog that you can check from your computer, tablet or mobile phone. Our classroom learning is now at the tip of your finger, not on your fridge held by a magnet.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *