November 8

APPLE STORE

We had a fabulous field trip to the APPLE STORE.  Students were very well behaved and did an excellent job following instructions.  We were able to use the NEW apple iPads and create iMovies.  Students explored this app and created some really great iMovies, with music, pictures, videos and text.  Thank you to all our parent volunteers for joining us and for those that were able to drop by.  I know the students truly appreciate that extra attention.

 

20161108-184118.jpg

20161108-184130.jpg

20161108-184144.jpg


Posted November 8, 2016 by jennifer burrows in category General

About the Author

Welcome to my Classroom Blog! My name is Jennifer Burrows and I've been teaching the primary grades for the last 16 years. This year I will be your child's language and math teacher. I am a full time teacher however my afternoons will be spent as a math coach in our school. In our fast moving technological society, I have created a classroom blog that you can check from your computer, tablet or mobile phone. Our classroom learning is now at the tip of your finger, not on your fridge held by a magnet.

1 thoughts on “APPLE STORE

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *